Tour Packages http://www.southindiantours.co.in Tour Packages 17-01-20 en-us http://www.southindiantours.co.in 8 Days Kerala Package http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/8-days-kerala-package.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Wayanad Package http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/wayanad-package.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala honeymoon Luxury Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-luxury-tour.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Luxury Houseboat Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/luxury-houseboat-tour.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Poovar - Kanyakumari - Kovalam Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/poovar-kanyakumari-kovalam-tour.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 7 Days Ayurveda rejuvenation therapy Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/7-days-ayurveda-rejuvenation-therapy-tour1.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Budget Kerala Package http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/budget-kerala-package.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Madurai Pilgrimage Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/madurai-pilgrimage-tour.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights One day celebration at Ashtamudi lake Tour http://www.southindiantours.co.in/tour-packages/one-day-celebrationat-ashtamudi-lake-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights